TEAM

Udo Felizeter

Co-Founder/Direction

Udo has a truly positive impact in all areas of the organization. He plans, coordinates and is literally in seventh heaven with new ideas. With his calming ways, he takes care of the overall organization and supports with his many years of experience, wherever “udosche” help is needed.

Omar Altayi

Music School Direction

Omar started as an Open Piano host and organizational talent, and is now conducting our music school DoReMi with an unbeatable joie de vivre. Due to his musical talent and his accuracy, the basses harmonize with the soprano, which is how the DoReMi family found its director.

Johanna Thiemann

Project Management

Johanna shakes new aces out of her sleeve every week and enchants with her self-organization, her talent for websites and her eye for aesthetics. She is full of energy, directs the Open Piano agendas like a symphony orchestra and ensures order within the organization with her calmness.

Hannah Scheller

Project Management

Hannah scores with her quick comprehension and manages to stomp funding applications out of the ground within a very short time. She organizes her open piano locations tactfully and brings more structure to the organization through her overview and strategical thinking.

Nico Schwendinger

Co-Founder

From the very beginning, Nico was fully involved in the building of the organization. He takes care of legal matters, finances and the development of new business areas. He now focuses on looking at the big picture, but is also happy to host our Open Piano events from time to time.

Barbara Plank

Co-Founder

Our cheerful nature played a decisive role in the development of the music school. She has an eye for the sustainable development of the organization and for details, such as in communication with teachers. Her happy nature is particularly evident in the Open Piano support.

Our Piano Hosts

Kontaktier Uns

+43 670 5580 388

info@openpianoforrefugees.com

Nußdorfer Straße 65/11
AT-1090 Wien

Melde dich hier für den Newsletter an!

TEAM

Udo Felizeter

Co-Founder/Geschäftsführung

Udo hat seine positive Energie an allen Ecken und Enden im Spiel. Er plant, koordiniert und schwebt mit neuen Ideen regelrecht im siebten Himmel. Mit seiner beruhigenden Art und Weise kümmert er sich um die Gesamtorganisation und unterstützt durch seine jahrelange Erfahrung, wo auch immer „udosche“ Hilfe benötigt wird.

Omar Altayi

Musikschulleitung

Angefangen als Open Piano Betreuer und weiter zum Organisationstalent der Open Pianos dirigiert Omar mit einer unschlagbaren Lebensfreude aktuell unsere Musikschule DoReMi. Durch sein musikalisches Talent und seine Genauigkeit harmonieren die Bässe wunderbar zum Sopran, wodurch die DoReMi-Familie ihren Leitwolf gefunden hat.

Johanna Thiemann

Projektmanagement

Johanna schüttelt wöchentlich neue Asse aus ihrem Ärmel und verzaubert u.a. mit ihrer Selbstorganisation, ihrem Talent für Website und Auge für Ästhetik. Sie ist operativ voller Tatendrang, dirigiert die Planung der Open Piano Agenden wie ein Sinfonieorchester und sorgt mit ihrer Ruhe für Ordnung innerhalb des Vereins.

Hannah Scheller

Projektmanagement

Hannah punktet mit ihrer schnellen Auffassungsgabe und schafft es innerhalb kürzester Zeit Förderanträge aus dem Boden zu stampfen. Taktvoll organisiert sie ihre Open Piano Standorte und bringt durch ihren Überblick und ihr Strategiebedürfnis mehr Struktur in den Verein.

Nico Schwendinger

Co-Founder

Als Mann der ersten Stunde war er von der Idee weg stehts voll involviert. Nico kümmert sich um rechtliche Belange, Finanzen und den Aufbau neuer Geschäftsfelder. Er fokussiert nun auf den Blick aufs große Ganze, betreut aber auch Open Pianos immer wieder gerne.

Barbara Plank

Co-Founderin

Unsere Frohnatur war am Aufbau der Musikschule entscheidend beteiligt. Sie hat ein Auge für die nachhaltige Entwicklung des Vereins und fürs Detail, wie etwa in Kommunikation mit Lehrer*innen. Gerade auch bei der Open Piano Betreuung zeigt sich ihre mitreißende Art.

Unsere  Klavierbetreuer*innen 

Kontaktier Uns

+43 670 5580 388

Nußdorfer Straße 65/11
AT-1090 Wien

Melde dich hier für den Newsletter an!